





2nd COUNSELLING List of Candidates Provisionally Selected for MBA Admissions (2020)- in order of merit

Note: Please read the following points carefully:

- 1. As per the CAT/MAT score, the seat allotment for 2nd counselling for Open Category and for EWS, SC, ST and OBC category on basis of qualifying degree (Non CAT/MAT candidates) is also given below.
- 2. All efforts have been made to allot the seats as per the candidate's order of merit. NIFTEM or any of its staff will not be responsible for any inadvertent error that may have crept in for any information being published. Reporting such discrepancy by mail will be acceptable only when the sender's mail id is matching to that provided in the application form of the selected candidate.
- 3. The candidates who have been allotted the seat have to pay full admission fee at the time of counselling through NIFTEM admission portal opening from 12th September 2020, 12 PM onwards to 16th September 2020, till 5 PM. Candidates who fail to pay fee within stipulated time of counselling schedule shall have to forfeit his/her claim for seat.
- 4. Candidates are advised to refer the instructions given in web page before proceeding to online fee payment. Candidates are advised not to pay the admission fee until their name appears in counselling schedule/ fee payment notification on website.

List of OPEN Candidates (CAT/MAT Candidates)

S. No.	Merit Order No	Name of the Candidate	Category
1.	NIFTEM_2020_MBA_10	ANNAMALAI N	General
2.	NIFTEM_2020_MBA_5734	PRANSHU BALODI	General
3.	NIFTEM_2020_MBA_528	KALP DAS	General
4.	NIFTEM_2020_MBA_617	SAKSHI BHATNAGAR	General
5.	NIFTEM_2020_MBA_387	NITISH ROUT	General
6.	NIFTEM_2020_MBA_265	RUTUJA LAV BHOSALE	General
7.	NIFTEM_2020_MBA_370	ABHISHEK ROY	General

List of OBC Candidates (Non-CAT/MAT)

S. No.	Merit Order No	Name of the Candidate	Category
1.	NIFTEM_2020_MBA_55	RAVI KUMAR GAUR	OBC
2.	NIFTEM_2020_MBA_540	RUTUJA UMESH LIMBHARE	OBC







3.	NIFTEM_2020_MBA_205	RIYA SAHU	OBC
4.	NIFTEM_2020_MBA_5957	KOUSHAL PURI	OBC
5.	NIFTEM_2020_MBA_21	SHOBHIT ROHILA	OBC
6.	NIFTEM_2020_MBA_372	ADITI PRASAD	OBC

List of SC Candidates (Non-CAT/MAT)

S. No.	Merit Order No	Name of the Candidate	Category
1.	NIFTEM_2020_MBA_609	SHREYA NA	SC
2.	NIFTEM_2020_MBA_463	BIPIN KUMAR	SC
3.	NIFTEM_2020_MBA_304	KANNALI JASWANTH KUMAR	SC

List of EWS Candidates (Non-CAT/MAT)

S. No.	Merit Order No	Name of the Candidate	Category
1	NIETEM 2020 MDA E067	VIICDALDIICCAL	EWS
1	NIFTEM_2020_MBA_5967	YUGRAJ DUGGAL	
2	NIFTEM_2020_MBA_5935	PARVANI SHARMA	EWS
3	NIFTEM_2020_MBA_5784	SAKSHI NA	EWS

****End of Document****